Mr Eazi Shares Track-list For His Upcoming MixTape “Life Is Eazi Vol 2”

Since Mr Eazi released his first mix-tape, the forgettable “Life Is Eazi Vol 1”, his career has seen a meteoric rise, which has come with some much needed artistic growth.

Now, he’s set to release his second project, Life Is Eazi Vol 2: Lagos To London, and he’s just shared the official tracklist.

This year alone, Mr Eazi has stretched himself with his releases, dropping gems like “London Town”, “Overload” and “Property”. He’s also been killing most of the songs he’s been featured on, like WSTRN’s “Love Struck”, Major Lazer’s “Let Me Live” and more.

Now, the tracklist reveals that the project has an amazing star-studded guest list, which includes Lady Donli, Maleek Berry, Diplo, Burna Boy, Simi and more. This, in conjunction with the quality of songs he’s dropped this year, leaves us to believe that the mixtape will be straight flames.

It’s set to drop on November 9, and we can hardly wait!


View this post on Instagram


Hey guys, here is the official Tracklist for my new mixtape out Nov 9!! Which one do you wanna hear asap?!! #lagostolondon

A post shared by Uncle London (@mreazi) on




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here